Coordinadores Regionales

Actualizada el Mayo 9, 2014

Amazonas Anzoátegui Apure
Prof. José Castro Ponare
Telf:(0414)463.5425
amazonas@olimpiadarecreativa.com
Prof. Karla Aguilar
Telf: (0424)282.0082
anzoategui@olimpiadarecreativa.com
Prof. Rafael Valdez Tovar
Telf:(0274)341.3079
apure@olimpiadarecreativa.com
Aragua Barinas Bolívar
Prof. Jesús Acosta
Telf: (0412)438.0022
aragua@olimpiadarecreativa.com
Prof. Linda de Cordero
Telf:(0414)573.9079
barinas@olimpiadarecreativa.com
Prof. Mary Acosta
Telf:(0416)8894091
bolivar@olimpiadarecreativa.com
Carabobo Cojedes Delta Amacuro
Prof. Jorge W. Salazar
Telf:(0414)414.5218
carabobo@olimpiadarecreativa.com
Prof. Sonia Chacón
Telf:(0258)766.2948
cojedes@olimpiadarecreativa.com
Prof. Miguel Gerdéz
Telf:(0414)874.0617
deltaamacuro@olimpiadarecreativa.com
Falcón Guárico Lara
Prof. Addy Goitia
Telf:(0269)246.4813
falcon@olimpiadarecreativa.com
Prof. Carlos Lira
Telf:(0246)432.1204
guarico@olimpiadarecreativa.com
Prof. Victor Carucí
Telf:(0414)569.9347
lara@olimpiadarecreativa.com
Mérida Altos Mirandinos Monagas
Lic. José Toloza
Telf:(0274)263.8502
merida@olimpiadarecreativa.com
Prof: Lisandro Alvarado
Telf:(0416)014.2736
altosmirandinos@olimpiadarecreativa.com
Prof. Yeleny Guanipa
Telf:(0416)192.3487
monagas@olimpiadarecreativa.com
Nueva Esparta Portuguesa Sucre
Prof. Alexander Díz
Telf:(0141)695.2229 / (0414)093.4279
nuevaesparta@olimpiadarecreativa.com
Prof. María Martínez
(0412)515.2043
portuguesa@olimpiadarecreativa.com
Prof: Luisa López
Telf:(0293)431.3229
sucre@olimpiadarecreativa.com
Táchira Trujillo Vargas
Prof. Alvaro Mendoza
Telf:(0416)806.3775
tachira@olimpiadarecreativa.com
Prof. Ramón Blanco
Telf:(0414)730.7766
trujillo@olimpiadarecreativa.com
Larry Mendoza
Telf:(0426)409.0103
vargas@olimpiadarecreativa.com
Yaracuy Zulia Región Capital / Nacional
Prof. Wilfredo Pinto
Telf:(0416)851.1770
yaracuy@olimpiadarecreativa.com
Prof: Rafael Semprún
Telf:(0414)364.3269
zulia@olimpiadarecreativa.com

organizadores@olimpiadarecreativa.com

Registrese con Nosotros!!